0 items / £0.00

Patrick Craig - True Story (CD)


Image of Patrick Craig - True Story (CD)

'True Story' is the debut album from Patrick Craig. One of the best emerging artists in the UK, the London-based singer/songwriter has made his name touring the country and performing with (almost) all of your favourites.

The latest release from Under The Bridge Records, 'True Story' is the culmination of the past few years for Patrick and we're incredibly excited to be working with him on this brilliant record.

About the release of 'True Story' and working with Under The Bridge, Patrick said:

"Under The Bridge are some of my favourite people. From getting me the first gig that got me back on the horse to now releasing my first album through them; these people are a shining light in this world, and I love them very much."

1. True Story
2. Your Lifejacket is Under Your Seat
3. Cold Coffee in Cracked Mugs
4. Words Unspoken
5. Splinters
6. Fighter
7. Begin Again
8. Drinking Too Much
9. Hold My Jacket
10. It Matters